REDMOND HOME INSPECTIONS

Testimonials

Reviews from Real Customers

Rob is a real professional. Did a very thorough inspection of the property and provided an excellent report with supporting photos and videos that we were able to provide to the property owner to clearly identify items that needed to be fixed or addressed visually. During the inspection he was very clear in articulating his professional insights on the external, internal and structural aspects of the property. It was a real pleasure working with Rob. For anyone who needs a home inspection, Rob would be highly recommended.  

-Arlene Abes, February 26, 2017

Thanks for making the purchase of our first home so easy! We were very impressed at how thorough the inspection was. We would definitely recommend Redmond Home Inspections to family and friends.

Thanks again Rob!

-Candice Imsaart, February 3, 2017

As first time home buyers, Robert was able to provide exactly what we were looking for. Not only was he thorough, but he also educated us on the things we can do to improve the value of our new home. Thanks Robert, I will be sending anyone looking for an inspection in your direction. Choose Redmond Home Inspections!

-Drew Foster, May 9, 2016

This is a very professional man who takes your inspection personally. He goes above and beyond the scope of work required to make sure you have complete satisfaction. I am very impressed and would urge anyone in need of a home inspection to contact Robert. Thank you for your help and good luck with your business.

-Mazen Samhat, May 4, 2016

Attentive to detail & thorough in the whole inspection. Report documents were well explained & supported with many pictures for reference.

-Alicia Earish, August 14, 2016

I was very pleased with the service. From the moment I arrived Robert was already hard at work. He did a very thorough job inspecting and explaining my future home. I Highly recommend Redmond Home Inspections to anyone thinking about purchasing a home!

-Brandon Joncas, February 26, 2016

Thanks Rob for home inspection … I’ll be recommend you to all my friends and family…i appreciate Ur hard work thanks again

-Gerry Marcus, April 17, 2016

Very pleased with the service. I would def recommend Robert to my family and friends! Thank you so much, we are looking forward to our new home

-Kymberly Ann, April 17, 2016

Rob was very professional and understanding. We hired Rob to come and inspector our home. He was very thorough and honest. He takes his work seriously and follows through with everything very professionally. We thank him so much for helping us and will recommend him to anyone! Thanks again!  

-Krystle MacTavish, December 5, 2016


Powered by HomeGauge.

image003

Areas We Serve

Redmond Home Inspections proudly serves Windsor and Essex Counties, including the communities of Windsor, LaSalle, Tecumseh, Essex, Cottom, Kingsville, Leamington, Wheatley, Belle River, Harrow, Lakeshore, Stoney Point, Amherstburg, Comber, Colchester, Ruthven, South Woodslee, Saint Joachim, McGregor, Boblo Island, River Canard, Saint Clair Beach, Puce, Emeryville, Lighthouse Cove, Maidstone and Tilbury.

fb-profileli-page  fb-page 

Redmond Home Inspections

2668 Vine Court, Windsor, ON

Cell: 519-817-6346  |  Email: robert@redmondhomeinspections.com

Hours of Operation: Monday - Sunday, 8a -10p